Ikaros' Gamemaster Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ikaros

Game Master Application

Steam name: Duncan McOkiner | jakexplays
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:69411992 | 76561198099089713
Ingame name(s): Ikaros | Artemis | Duncan
Current play time: Idk how to check, been here for a few months though as far as that goes.
Time in Garry’s Mod: 3329 Hours
Amount of warns: 0

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience: Only helped build and do the administrative side on other servers. I was a DarkRP Manager, so we made small events sometimes when bored. Small things on other servers, was mostly exclusively a builder for them.
Server(s): Rather not say for advertising purposes.
Time as position: Not sure, was years/months ago.

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[x ] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: (if none leave blank) Lots of building experience, none at NPC control

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[ ] yes
[x] no Not by myself, but with help from other GM's. I consider myself a builder - not a story writer.

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore: N/A

Have you ever assisted in an event on Reborn in the past?
[x] yes
[ ] no
If so how many times? A few. Not an extreme amount.
[ ]

Can you work well with others to plan and execute an event?
[x] yes
[ ] no

As a game master what do you desire to do? (ie: Build, create story, etc.): I pretty much exclusively desire to whitelist Padawans/Apprentices (Apprenti?) and help the other GM's run their larger events so they do not feel overwhelmed. I also am generally online pretty late due to work schedule, so I think I could perform some smaller XP or Money events later at night.

Plan an event (story based or building based):