Rdes game master app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rde Ren

Game Master Application

Steam name: Jerr
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:186748471
Ingame name(s): Rde
Current playtime: I have been playing gmod for 2 years and half of that was on reborn so about 775 hours
Time in Garry’s Mod: 2 years 1550 hours
Amount of warns: this is embarrassing, 19

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience:
Server(s): none
Time as position: N/A

(Check off the answer you choose with an “x”.)

Would you consider yourself a good builder?
[x] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: (if none leave blank)

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[ x yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore: I have been in multiple serious RP star wars servers and played on them for a long time. I watch a lot of lore videos and things like that, so I think that I know a lot of lore.

Have you ever assisted in an event on Reborn in the past?
[ ] yes
[x] no
If so how many times?
[N/A

Can you work well with others to plan and execute an event?
[x] yes
[ ] no

As a game master, what do you desire to do? (ie: Build, create a story, etc.): I want to make a story and Give the community something fun to do. I remember when I first started playing gmod my friends and I used to make these little RP things and I had a lot of fun so I would like to do that again for reborn.