Aceverosi's Gamemaster Application / Ace Dovaro

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aceverosi

JvS Staff
GAMEMASTER APPLICATION
Please copy the entire form below and make a new thread in this section with all of the fields correctly filled out.
Failure to correctly fill out this form within 24 hours of posting your application will result in your application automatically being denied.

QUALIFICATIONS
Steam Name - Aceverosi
Steam ID - STEAM_0:0:59515786
Ingame Name(s) - Emperor's Voice Ace Dovaro / Ace Do'vor / Padawan Talek
Server Playtime - 2w 3d 17hrs 16min
Garry’s Mod Playtime - 4321 hours
Warn Count - 0
Age - 20

Relevant Experience
Servers - It's been such a long time, I cant tell you. The most recent would be a FiveM server named UGDPS and another one named Top Valley RP (TVRP).
I've been a part of numerous Gmod servers from Dark-RP, Clone Wars, and Halo RP.
Roles - Every role under the sun from Owner to Tmod, and Gamemaster. On UGDPS i was a Community Manager, and on TVRP, i am a Community Manager.

QUESTIONNAIRE
The Gamemaster role requires creativity, knowledge, and most of all, vision.

Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

What is your level of experience with Garry’s Mod construction and tools? My experience with Gmod construction and tools isn't the greatest, but i am pretty decent with using them to build rooms, tunnels, bases, arenas, and overall immersive settings. I used to play lots of DarkRP and would make complicated bases and fortresses. As well as in Clone wars, i would make outposts and checkpoints using what I had available to me. On a scale of 1-10, I would say my building skill is a 7-8, I am a little rusty.