Boomers Grey APP.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Boomer

VIP
Gray Jedi Application Form

Steam Name: Boomerb
Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:227789301
CC Model ID: models/tessa/honorjedi/honor.mdl models/player/artel/jediw3/jediw3.mdl
Current names/ranks on server: ewok boomer, padawan boomer MP CADET CPL Boomer
Level: 90
Number of warns (active/total): 5 total 2 of the warns were in december 2019 for some reason
Time on Server (approx): i have been playing on and off since december 2017

In your own words, describe what Gray Jedi means to you: between the outbreak of war between the Jedi and Sith, many of them defected. The reason for this was their beliefs. the beliefs of a jedi or sith to the defectors didnt matter any longer. their pilosiphy was influenced by the middle nature of the force. The middle point of the force is where the greys come in. They believe the inner core of the force is balanced between the dark and the light. it means to have harmony and utilize both aspects of the force. They can also delve into one side more then the other, a common act of the greys. Many greys, like ahsoka, helped out the jedi, but still had her own beliefs and still made a cause in the war. Her place was to only carry the balance and to lead the torch through the cave was to help the jedi as the sith was in control and the galaxy was unbalanced. when the galaxy is unbalanced, it is a greys choice to either mind their own business and follow their beliefs and code, or help in the war act and help one side or the other to help cause balance and patch the ripple in the unbreakable force. A greys power in the force is not based on the living force like sith or jedi, but is balanced within the cosmic force. their powers are merely doubled on the belief of the wills of the force and their destiny is in the hands of the force and only the force