Server Playtime - Since the dawn of reborn gaming
Garry’s Mod Playtime - 4600 Hours
Warn Count - 1 For ERP :) Minus the 36 from phase 1 reborn
Age -20

Relevant Experience
Servers - Gmod Sandbox 5 years ago
Roles - Admin

QUESTIONNAIRE
The Gamemaster role requires creativity, knowledge, and most of all, vision.
Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

What is your level of experience with Garry’s Mod construction and tools? Medium level of experience, I am by no means an expert builder but i know enough about the tools to make Novice level constructions and effects.

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster? I have some decent ideas about server events, not only that I very much enjoy playing as a sorcerer. As game master I would be able to give new ideas and host server wide/Faction wide events as well as bringing life to the sorcerers with Ja'kal. I hold reborn like many other very close to my heart as the people in the community i have known for many years now, i want to give back to the community and help it thrive if possible.
Why should the community support your application, and what makes you more qualified than other players? I know I can manage server events well, I have Ja'kal vouch for me that my role play skills are good, with time and practice it can grow into something better for the server. I know I can apply my skills in roleplay to give a unique experience to the players of reborn. Putting my own ideas and aspirations for the server on the chopping block, working with other game master to bring memorable events to the server.