Judge Judy's Gamemaster Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Game Master Application

Steam name: ♔ Dildozer

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:61542937

Ingame name(s): AINQ BBS Lord Judge Judy

Current play time: Not quite sure, i'm on pretty much all day every day my previous names were Vader and Dildozer (I have 140 hours player in the past 2 weeks on gmod and all of it was on reborn though)

Time in Garry’s Mod: 3060 hours

Amount of warns: 2 from when I very first joined the server

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience: I was an administrator on many many servers but there was one where I ended up making a lot of events for players to enjoy and I loved doing it. I've also owned a couple servers and have gotten paid a few times in the past for coding servers.

Server(s): I don't remember most of them / most of them probably aren't up anymore but one that was very recent was Retribution but I decided to resign after coming across Reborn and becoming attached to the community.

Time as position: ever since i've owned garrys mod i've been coding and owning/administrating servers so at least a few years of experience

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[ X ] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: I am a coder so therefore I have worked with many construction based scenarios and have done a lot with construction and NPCs when I would set up events for people, for the most part everything went flawless.

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[ X ] yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore: My grandpa introduced me to star wars when I was very little and had all of the movies burned onto CDs. I watched all of the movies and loved star wars so I was very familiar with it when I was young. Now that I have grown up, i've been rewatching a lot of the star wars movies to refresh my memory over the past few weeks.