Lukir's Gamemaster Application

Lukir

VIP
QUALIFICATIONS
Steam Name - Door Tea
Steam ID - STEAM_0:1:88646688
Ingame Name(s) - Lukir Ganar / Lukir Lennox
Server Playtime - 1w 2d
Garry’s Mod Playtime - 7,843 hours (im sorry)
Warn Count - 0
Age - 21

Relevant Experience
Servers - Tachyon Gaming, Banana Gaming, Hoopla Roleplay, Vault Gaming, ICE, Reckless Networks, Velocity Gaming, Nova Gaming (I'm not sure I need to go on)
Roles - I've probably recieved every rank there is to achieve, I've even ran and/or developed my own servers (Tachyon & Banana), as well as helping develop multiple servers in the past

What is your level of experience with Garry’s Mod construction and tools? I have some immense experience in terms of gmod, intricate builds all the way from DarkRP, to StarWars RP, In the past I've made multiple favored council rooms, dueling arenas, and etc.

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster? Honestly I'm not too big into roleplay, I take it seriously when it pertains to me and the RP that I effect (except when it comes to sith doing 800+ dmg to me and capturing me just to waste 15 minutes of my time to spite me). But what I do enjoy is the server running aspect of doing events. I've always loved coming up with new scenarios for a roleplay/OOC event. I've made so many events from back in the day that I've lost count of how many times I've enjoyed myself simply doing nothing but Gamemaster things. It got to a point that people requested i stopped helping GM stuff and do RP stuff. I know I haven't roleplayed very much in character, but that's simply because the Jedi are completely outnumbered, and the mannerisms of Sith roleplay right now genuinely just consists of toxic roleplay and heavy spams. I don't like to indulge it so I just ignore it. But I seriously do look forward to being able to create some really witty roleplay scenarios that aren't just "kill NPC's/Kill Boss/Minimal RP/etc."