Nihilus's Staff app

Status
Not open for further replies.
Your name: Darth Nihilus
Your steamID: STEAM_0:0:181435735
Your current rank: Darth
Amount of Warns: None

Player's Server Information
Rank you are applying for: Trial mod or Mod which ever the starting mod rank is.
Total time with the community (months): 4 years
Current level within the server: Before it went down lvl 163

Administration Availability
What time during weekdays are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 1pm - 3am
What time during weekends are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 10am - 5am

Previous Administrative Experience
Server(s): Andromeda network , PixelCat networks , Insight networks , Fusion networks
Position(s): Admin , Senior Admin , Admin , Mod
Time as position(s): 3 years , Almost 2 years , almost 3 years , 1 year , 9 months
Brief overview of the position(s): When i was a admin on Andromeda and insight my job was to ban and watch lower staff to make sure there doing everything correctly and not abusing , as a Senior admin it was similar beside if a player glitches and loses his level or credits in game i can refund them if they have proof , as a Mod my job was basically take staff tickets and whitelist people and kick or warn anyone who breaks the rules which isn't high enough for a ban.

User Administrative Agreement
By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I have read and fully understand all of requirements and expectations placed on our staff members, including, but not limited to:
- Suspension/demotion due to inactivity, abuse, and neglect of the responsibilities placed on staff
[X]

User Permission Clause
By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I, [Name Here], have permission from [Head Admin+] to make my application (either via forum private message, steam, or in-game).
I also acknowledge that If I am lying about my permission that I will be denied the right to apply for any staff position in the future.
[X]