Icefuse - 6 Months
HammerFall - 4 Months
FSAS - 8 Months

Positions -
IF - SR.Moderator
HF - Administrator
FSAS - Head Administrator

Responsibilities -
My responsibilities across the servers I staffed varied due to the positions I held, however each of them come with the responsibility of upholding the rules in place across the servers.
In my position of SR.Moderator I was expected to actively engage in the community, taking tickets regarding whitelisting and player support.

During my time as a Administrator I was tasked with all the responsibility of the ranks below, whilst also taking on a leadership / mentor role to the newer staff members assisting them with their needs and questions. My basic responsibilities were to actively take tickets whilst dealing with player support whilst overseeing the community

As Head Administrator for FSAS I was to set a example for all staff members whilst overseeing and providing support to the staff team as a whole

QUESTIONNAIRE
A position on the Administrative Team requires patience, responsibility, and a level head.
Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

Why should the community support your application?

I believe that in my time of playing this server I have shown to be a dedicated member of the community, whilst exercising patience, a caring attitude and willingness to learn. I am patient with new players, guiding them through the basics and helping them integrate into the community. I care about the community and its players, I’m always there for anybody that needs someone to talk to. I believe that these traits could help better the server by having an active member of staff in times when other staff may be offline.

What makes you more qualified than other players?