Rank you are applying for: Moderator
Total time with the community (months): 1 year
Current level within the server: 80

Administration Availability
What time during weekdays are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 5-11 PM
What time during weekends are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 7 AM - 12 AM

Previous Administrative Experience
Server(s): Hydra Gaming Networks
Position(s): I was a server Owner/Head Admin for Hydra Gaming for a Star Wars the Clone Wars RP. I was also a Moderator for their Halo RP. Venomous Gaming
Time as position(s): 4 months | 3 months | 2 months
Brief overview of the position(s): During the time that I ran the Star Wars RP for Hydra Gaming, I would deal with Staff and Game-masters. I also helped input new models and new items for the server. I would also be apart of the four people who ran the server for that part of the network. We would vote on what should be added onto the server and how we can change it. I would also train new staff members and teach them how to use commands and how to take sits using the ticket system that was installed for better use.

Moderator - After the 4 months after we decided it was best to shut down the Star Wars RP, I still wanted to help out with their community as I grew quite fond of them. I stuck around and I took sits and I would be a helper to the community and I denied any rank above Moderator. I decided to step down after 3 months because I feel like the time for me to be there came to an end and it was a fun but hard to leave experience.

[VG]Moderator-I took sits and I would handle the server all day. I would always make sure the players had a enjoyable experience. I always stayed on for late nights and helped around for any white list for people in other countries. I would make sure to stay on and wait for other staff member to get online before I headed off for the night. I always stayed on during the day and I helped a lot of people with any problems they had.

User Administrative Agreement