Report on Funkle

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mira

VIP
Your In-Game Name and Steam ID: Senior Paladin Knight Mira Thrain - STEAM_0:1:105623763

Reporting Staff IG Name and Steam ID: Funkle - STEAM_0:1:156472445 (If you want Clunky - STEAM_0:1:94582376)

Reason: Watching someone else harass me in game over being a girl and then joining in and calling me a trap.

Proof(Highly recommended): https://plays.tv/video/5d13deb17486e0dda7/garrys-mod-06-26-2019-05-08-21

Additional Info if there is any: I've been dealing with stuff like this since I started playing on the server. I haven't spoken up about it until now because I thought people would get over it but it's obviously not stopping. If I can't trust a Mod to stop it when they are right there witnessing it, that's a major concern. He should have told his friend to stop firstly, then secondly shouldn't have called me a trap. I didn't want to start resorting to reporting people on the server but I will if it means that's the only way to get people to stop with this behavior.

Last edited:

Vethar

VIP
+3
As a mod he shouldn’t be calling anyone a trap as that is toxic. He should of told the player to stop being toxic. This isn’t behaviour a staff member should have as he is there to better the experience for players not be toxic and let his friend be toxic.

-1 call a damm sit, tbh girls on this server dont always work well with others. if you dont like it LET OTHERS KNOW, thats like getting shot and not calling the cops.

Mira

VIP
-1 call a damm sit, tbh girls on this server dont always work well with others. if you dont like it LET OTHERS KNOW, thats like getting shot and not calling the cops.
..Funkle is a Moderator. He was right there witnessing something happening. He should have stopped it and then instead he joined in on the toxic behavior. I don't understand your comment at all.

Theseus