Sitrin/NeonRS/Dylan/TinyJock's GameMaster Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sitrin

VIP
Steam name: TinyJock
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:100627805
Ingame name(s): EE Knight Tara Visla, Apprentice General Grievous, (CC- Jedi Padawan Sitrin)
Current play time: I do not know an exact time, but before the rework was done and server changed, I had around 2 to 3 weeks in game time
Time in Garry’s Mod: 3245 hours
Amount of warns: 2

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience:
Server(s): I played on a starwars RP server called Revolution where I was a Admin/Gamemaster and I had the position for around a year and in total I had done over 630 events.
I have also been staff on many other servers such as
I have been an owner (Same one where I was Gamemaster/Admin for a server named Revolution - Closed
I have been head admin for a server called IceGaming but it is still up to this day but the owners did not help the community after a certain point and did not talk any suggestions or do anything that pleased the community other than having a basic DarkRP server
I have been a moderator for a star wars RP server that is apart of Revolution networks I believe that has shut down
I have been a mod on aHarry Potter rp server but I left the role as I had to do Mocs, Exams ect so I couldn't play Garry's Mod as much as I wanted to.

Time as position:Half a year to a year on all of the servers

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[X] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: (if none leave blank)
On MVG there was a NPC control mod which is the same as the one on this server that I used a lot and I know exactly how to use it, and I have a lot of experience with Garry's Mod building and construction
Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[X] yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore: