Your steamID: STEAM_0:0:117000749
Your current rank: Gold Vip, Knight, Lord,Sloth of Zakuul

Amount of Warns: 3

Player's Server Information
Rank you are applying for:Trial Moderator
Total time with the community (months): a year and a half
Current level within the server: 100

Administration Availability
What time during weekdays are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 12PM(CST) - 3AM(CST)
What time during weekends are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 12PM(CST)-3AM(CST)

Previous Administrative Experience
Server(s): Palm Tree Gaming, DefconGaming and Icefuse.
Position(s): Palm Tree Gaming Senior Moderator, DefconGaming Admin, Icefuse Senior Admin.
Time as position(s):6Months(Palm Tree Gaming), 1Year (DefconGaming), and 8Months (IceFuse)
Brief overview of the position(s):When I was a Senior Mod I was watching over the Trial Moderators and Moderators. As a admin I helped the Moderators, Senior Moderators, and Trial Moderators. As Senior Admin I watched over all of the people below me.
Leave blank or put N/A if you have no previous administrative experience.

User Administrative Agreement
By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I have read and fully understand all of requirements and expectations placed on our staff members, including, but not limited to:
- Suspension/demotion due to inactivity, abuse, and neglect of the responsibilities placed on staff
[X ]

User Permission Clause
By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I, [Sledge], have permission from [ZoZo] to make my application (either via forum private message, steam, or in-game).
I also acknowledge that If I am lying about my permission that I will be denied the right to apply for any staff position in the future.
[I ]

Player Interview