Ingame Name(s) - Lord Tic - Merchant Misao Draay
Server Playtime - 1w 1d 5hrs
Garry’s Mod Playtime - 7,000+
Warn Count - 0
Age - 20

Relevant Experience
Servers - Defcon Nations

Positions - Super Admin, Gamemaster, Developer/Content Creator

Responsibilities - As A Superadmin my basic task were as normal to keep the sever safe make sure everyone follow the rules, along with hiring new staff
As a gamemaster I was tasked with creating events and different stuff for people to do on thee server while they Roleplayed
As a developer I was mainly task with coding and helping with the different armor and gun type and skins for said weapons

Leave blank or put N/A if you have no previous administrative experience.

QUESTIONNAIRE
A position on the Administrative Team requires patience, responsibility, and a level head.
Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

Why should the community support your application? Why the community should support me first off I am genuinely a nice guy, I am very patient and will hear you out at the end of the day I'm applying to help you all. Secondly, I am and can be a very active admin I can offer to be on as much as needed. IF you support me you would be bringing a person with great experience with this field being an admin, and I can prove to be a very useful tool if given the opportunity. If I can get this rank I promise to help shape this community to the greatness it has always been with my set of skills there will never be an unattended ticket when I'm on. I promise to stay unbiased during any encounter. And As stated above I have a lot of experience with gamemaster staff working together with them and also if need be I have a little bit of knowledge in coding also I am a very good graphic designer.