Age - 21

Relevant Experience
Servers -

Servers -
HammerFall
IceFuse (both CW and JvS)
Reborn
Roles -
GM and admin in icefuse at different points.
Admin for Hammerfall.
GM for Reborn.
Responsibilities -
Dealing with basic staff decisions along with training newer staff and helping create events working with other GMs.

QUESTIONNAIRE
A position on the Administrative Team requires patience, responsibility, and a level head.
Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

Why should the community support your application?

I have a lot of time in Gmod specifically in StarWars Rp I have been playing off and on for the last 7 or 8 years always going aiming for a higher position and have had many hours of that time being and admin and working with staff so its nothing new im jumping into. Besides my time I know a good amount of lore for star wars that would be great to introduce and use in specific events or just ideas to pull from and change in my own way to make it different.

What makes you more qualified than other players?
I have experience from playing Gmod for so long and playing in a star wars environment for most of that time as well. I previously held positions in other star wars servers where I learned how to be an admin of a server and what to do. I have also been with reborn for a while at this point and know the people well, I have been on the staff in the past and want to help this launch be successful in any way I can.

What are your primary focuses in successfully handling an administrative situation?