Oat mans GM app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Oat man

Steam name:eek:at man
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:186284658
Ingame name(s): Bounty hunter Theo Erebus, jedi Council oat man Boreas, Lord oat man Khione.
Current play time: about a year and a half
Time in Garry’s Mod: 5,187
Amount of warns: 5

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience: game master
Server(s): reborn gaming
Time as position: about 3 and a half months

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[X] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: (if none leave blank) my past game Master experience. I mess in around in single player a good bit making things.

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[X] yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore:
Creation of storylines i have my past game Master experience. My knowledge of star war lore is pretty good

Have you ever assisted in an event on Reborn in the past?
[X] yes
[ ] no
If so how many times?
[Too many to count]

Can you work well with others to plan and execute an event?
[X] yes
[ ] no

As a game master what do you desire to do? (ie: Build, create story, etc.): give people something to do when no RP or something special going on and just improve people's experience on the server

Plan an event (story based or building based):
This will be a Siege on a castle of a corrupt king you will first start out side of the gates
You have to find a way too get past you can try to RP or fight a mini boss and some NPCs.

Then if you did fight the mini boss there will be a good bit more NPCs within the inner wall