Your current rank p-vip

Amount of Warns:0

in game name MC Hawkeye Ronin

Player's Server Information

Rank you are applying for: T-Moderator

Total time with the community (months): 12 months

level within the server:100

Administration Availability
What time during weekdays are you available (a.m. -availability p.m.): 5:00am to 12:00pm est
What time during weekends are you available (a.m. -availability p.m.): 5:00am to 12:59pm est

Previous Administrative Experience

Server(s):I have no previous experience
Position(s): I have no previous experience

Time as position(s):I have no previous experience

Brief overview of the position(s):
Leave blank or put N/A if you have no previous administrative experience.

User Administrative Agreement

By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I have read and fully understand all of requirements and expectations placed on our staff members, including, but not limited to: how many people we help

- Suspension/demotion due to inactivity, abuse, and neglect of the responsibilities placed on staff
[X]
User Permission Clause
By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I, [Hawkeye], have permission from [Moxxi] to make my application (either via forum private message, steam, or in-game).
I also acknowledge that If I am lying about my permission that I will be denied the right to apply for any staff position in the future.
[X]
Why should we support your application, A little heads up a lot of this is from my old app because it is still true but at the end there is little more i would like to add