John King's Game Master App

Status
Not open for further replies.

John King

I want to preface this with saying if I get GM I have no intention of running really any huge server wide events, I plan on doing little rp things for all the factions.

Steam name: kitcat223
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:89479903
Ingame name(s): John King
Current play time: 1000 ish hours
Time in Garry’s Mod: 8000 ish hours
Amount of warns: 0

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience:
Server(s): This one and another SW server called Superior Servers.
Time as position: About two weeks on this server and about two months on the other one.

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[ X] yes
[ ] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: (if none leave blank)
I have no experience with NPC control. With construction I've constructed events and role play scenes before, as well as I have general construction skills from things like Dark RP.

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[X ] yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore:

Have you ever assisted in an event on Reborn in the past?
[X ] yes
[ ] no
If so how many times?
[At least 10 times ]

Can you work well with others to plan and execute an event?
[X ] yes
[ ] no

As a game master what do you desire to do? (ie: Build, create story, etc.): Create story

Plan an event (story based or building based):
People in the event:
DC Member (Whoever gives the quest IC)
Lord A (represents the group that will be going on the mission, probably 10 max)

DC: "Alright Lord, I need you to go into the catacombs for me and to retrieve an important artifact from (Insert sith legend)'s tomb. You'll know when you see it. Go now, and do not fail me.