Metro's Gamemaster Application

Metro

Gamemaster
VIP
Steam Name - Metro
Steam ID - STEAM_0:1:155561484
Ingame Name(s) - Knight Senju, Apprentice Guccimus, PVT Kage
Server Playtime - Almost 2 Days, previously played more on older editions.
Garry’s Mod Playtime - 3,715
Warn Count - 0 (1 in 2018)
Age - 22

Relevant Experience
Servers - N/A
Roles - I have not held any official roles on servers however, I have run some events on various servers and have zeused for Arma 3 Ops.

QUESTIONNAIRE
The Gamemaster role requires creativity, knowledge, and most of all, vision.
Answer these questions as best you can to demonstrate these attributes.
Minimum effort will not be tolerated.

What is your level of experience with Garry’s Mod construction and tools?

I have little to no experience building in GMOD however, I am willing to learn and would take the time to practice/learn if accepted.

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster?

I want to become a Gamemaster to continue providing players on Reborn with immersive missions, raids and activities that keep roleplaying going. I have been recently inspired by the missions I have been on as my Jedi to apply as I believe I could provide unique situations and help players stick around on our server. Another big reason is to challenge myself with my storytelling abilities. I have always liked telling stories and trying to make them interesting for others and I believe this is a great forum to do so.

Why should the community support your application, and what makes you more qualified than other players?