Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:55657787
Ingame name(s): Princess Vaylin / BC Lord Oliver / Spear Padawan Oliver
Current play time: Must be like 400 hours can't say exact
Time in Garry’s Mod:2302
Amount of warns:0

Previous Gamemaster/Event making Experience:
Server(s): Phantom Gaming CWrp Event Staff
Time as position: 3-4 months The server closed

(Check off the answer you choose with a “x”.)

Would you consider yourself an good builder?
[ ] yes
[ x] no

Experience with Garry’s Mod construction and NPC control: I'm decent at building stuff it just takes me time, as I don't do an awful lot of it anymore, I don't know how NPCs and such are controlled on this server so will say no experience.

Are you able to create a cohesive story?
[ x] yes
[ ] no

Experience with the creation of storylines, and knowledge of star wars lore: I've created storylines on other servers with multiple events and I have some experience with star wars lore and roleplaying, but not as much as some people.

Have you ever assisted in an event on Reborn in the past?
[ ] yes
[ x] no
If so how many times?
[ ]

Can you work well with others to plan and execute an event?
[ x] yes
[ ] no