• Total time with the community (months): 3-4 months

• Current level within the server: 190

Administration Availability

• What time during weekdays are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 2pm - 3 am

• What time during weekends are you available (a.m. - p.m.): 2pm - 3 am

Previous Administrative Experience

• Server(s): Drews Community Dark rp/SWRP

• Position(s): DarkRP Trainee - Admin, SWRP Mod - Admin

• Time as position(s): Dark rp was about 3-4 months. SWRP was around 2-3 months

• Brief overview of the position(s): On darkrp I was a admin I had to deal with sits as well as help new players with building bases and understanding server rules. I had to teleport around making sure people were following rules and helping stuck players. As a mod - admin on swrp I had to do daily events and handle rule breakers. This was a serious rp server so I had a lot of running around to do. I also trained a few people on spawning npcs and such.

User Administrative Agreement

• By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I have read and fully understand all of requirements and expectations placed on our staff members, including, but not limited to: - Suspension/demotion due to inactivity, abuse, and neglect of the responsibilities placed on staff
  • [x]

User Permission Clause

• By placing an X in the box provided below, I hereby state that I, Vethar, have permission from Croc to make my application (either via forum private message, steam, or in-game).
  • I also acknowledge that If I am lying about my permission that I will be denied the right to apply for any staff position in the future.
  • [x]

Player Interview

• Why should we support your application, and what makes you more qualified than other players? (Please elaborate - minimum effort will not be tolerated):